Skip to content

voices

19 augusti, 2008

there’s a simplicity in my words
and a countability in my math
there’s an immortality within my heart
and an invincibility over my spirit
holding this knife

I may be high on acid
(still)
I may be high on some fluid
(there is)
I may be high on crack
(voices in my)
I may be high on some smack
(head telling me)

there’s an awareness in my actions
but a subconsiousness in my crimes
there’s a loveliness over my smile
but a disgustigness within my mind
stealing your life

I may be high on drugs
(still)
I may be high on some slugs
(there is)
I may be high on brass
(voices in my)
I may be high on some gas
(head telling me)

the voices are telling me…

No comments yet

Kommentera

